Contact

T: +48 58 773-77-70

F: +48 58 773-77-99

E-mail:
biuro@haco.com.pl

Adress:
ul. Obrońców Westerplatte 5A
83-000 Pruszcz Gdański

Management board
Accounting and HR
Manufacturing & gas cutting
Machining
Laser cutting / maintenance
Lofting team
Technologists
Quality control
Foreign trade & logictic
Supplies & import

Management board

Maciej Pękalski

President of The Management Board

Ph: +48 58 773 77 71

Mob: +48 660 769 138

Mail: maciek.pekalski@haco.com.pl

Łukasz Malecki

Technical Director

Ph: +48 58 773 77 75

Mob: +48 784 053 824

Mail: lukasz.malecki@haco.com.pl

Bartosz Pękalski

Production Director

Ph: +48 58 773 77 73

Mob: +48 784 052 493

Mail: bartek.pekalski@haco.com.pl

Haco Sp. z o.o.

Office

Ph: +48 58 773 77 70

Mail: office@haco.com.pl

Accounting and HR

Joanna Gacek-Bielec

Chief Accountant

Ph: +48 58 773 77 72

Mail: accounting@haco.com.pl

Renata Kasprzyk

Deputy accountant

Ph: +48 58 773 77 76

Mail: renata.kasprzyk@haco.com.pl

Anna Cabanowska

Accountant

Ph: +48 58 773 77 74

Mail: anna.cabanowska@haco.com.pl

Magdalena Lipkowska

HR

Ph: +48 58 773 77 70

Mail: magdalena.lipkowska@haco.com.pl

 

Manufacturing & gas cutting

Jerzy Białas
Jakub Muński

 

Ph: +48 58 773 77 83

Mob: +48 508 685 529

 

Machining

Grzegorz Wronka
Dawid Wysmyk

 

Ph: +48 58 773 77 85

Mob: +48 505 003 644

 

Laser cutting / maintenance

Jacek wyderka

 

Ph: +48 58 773 77 81

Mob: +48 696 017 180

Mail: jacek.wyderka@haco.com.pl

 

Lofting team

Adam Sutryk

Department Manager

Ph: +48 58 773 77 94

Mob: +48 660 459 384

Mail: adam.sutryk@haco.com.pl

Lech Ptaszyński

Lofter

Ph: +48 58 773 77 95

Mail: lech.ptaszynski@haco.com.pl

Grzegorz Gedera

Lofter

Ph: +48 58 773 77 93

Mail: grzegorz.gedera@haco.com.pl

Jadwiga Dokupil

Lofter

Ph: +48 58 773 77 91

Mail: jadwiga.dokupil@haco.com.pl

Technologists

Maciej Malecki

Department Manager

Ph: +48 58 773 77 90

Mail: maciek.malecki@haco.com.pl

Karol Król

Technologist

Ph: +48 58 773 77 92

Mail: karol.krol@haco.com.pl

Quality control

Wojciech Nowak

Department Manager / Chief Welder

Mob: +48 668 376 076

Mail: wojciech.nowak@haco.com.pl

Piotr Horn

Inspector

Mob: +48 505 003 633

Mail: piotr.horn@haco.com.pl

 

Foreign trade & logictic

Radosław Cholewiński

Export Sales and Logistics Manager

Ph: +48 58 773 77 84

Mob: +48 608 009 536

Mail: radek.cholewinski@haco.com.pl

Katarzyna Bomba

Logistics Coordinator

Ph: +48 58 773 77 86

Mail: kasia.bomba@haco.com.pl

Supplies & import

Maciej Kliniewski

Department Manager

Ph: +48 58 773 77 88

Mob: +48 668 374 574

Mail: maciej.kliniewski@haco.com.pl

Kamila Osiewska

Provider

Ph: +48 58 773 77 78

Mail: kamila.osiewska@haco.com.pl

Contact form