Język Język

Haco Sp. z o.o.
Tel: +48 58 773-77-70
Fax: +48 58 773-77-99
ul. Obrońców Westerplatte 5A
83-000 Pruszcz Gdański | Polska

 

TELEPHONES

MANAGEMENT BOARD

President of The Management Board
Jerzy Pękalski
Ph. +48 58 773 7771
Mob. +48 602 605428
jerzy.pekalski@haco.com.pl

Technical Director
Mieczysław Suchcicki
Ph. +48 58 773 7775
Mob. +48 606 643340
mieczyslaw.suchcicki@haco.com.pl

PRODUCTION MANAGEMENT

Procuction Manager
Bartosz Pękalski
Ph. +48 58 773 77 73
Mob. +48 784 052493
bartosz.pekalski@haco.com.pl

Quality and Marketing Manager
Łukasz Malecki
Ph +48 773 77 73
Mob. +48 784 053824
lukasz.malecki@haco.com.pl

ACCOUNTING AND HR

Chief Accountant
Joanna Gacek-Bielec
Ph. +48 58 773 7772
joanna.bielec@haco.com.pl

Accountant

Anna Cabanowska
Ph. +48 58 773 7774
anna.cabanowska@haco.com.pl

HR

Magdalena Lipkowska
Ph. +48 58 773 7770
magdalena.lipkowska@haco.com.pl

FOREIGN TRADE & LOGISTIC

Export Sales and Logistics Manager
Radosław Cholewiński
Ph. +48 58 773 7784
Mob. +48 608 009536
radek.cholewinski@haco.com.pl

Logistics Coordinator
Katarzyna Bomba
Ph. +48 58 773 7786
kasia.bomba@haco.com.pl

SUPPLIES & IMPORT

Proxy & Finance Manager
Maciej Pękalski
Ph. +48 58 773 7778
Mob. +48 660 769138
maciek.pekalski@haco.com.pl

Mieczysław Gomuła
Ph. +48 58 773 7788
Mob. +48 606 643309
mietek.gomula@haco.com.pl

QUALITY CONTROL

Controller

Bartosz Nosewicz
Ph. +48 58 773 7777
bartosz.nosewicz@haco.com.pl

Controller
Wojciech Nowak
Ph. +48 58 773 7777
wojciech.nowak@haco.com.pl

MANUFACTURING & SERVICES

Technologists

Maciej Malecki
Ph. +48 58 773 7790
maciek.malecki@haco.com.pl

Zbigniew Szymanowicz
Ph. + 48 58 773 7792
zbyszek.szymanowicz@haco.com.pl

Lofting team

Adam Sutryk
Ph. +48 58 773 7794
Mob. +48 660 459384
adam.sutryk@haco.com.pl

Jadwiga Dokupil
Ph. +48 58 773 7791
jadwiga.dokupil@haco.com.pl

Grzegorz Gedera
Ph. +48 58 773 7793
grzegorz.gedera@haco.com.pl

Lech Ptaszyński
Ph. +48 58 773 7795
lech.ptaszynski@haco.com.pl

MANUFACTURING & GAS CUTTING

Jerzy Białas
Jakub Muński
Ph. +48 58 773 7783

MACHINING

Andrzej Stelmach
Grzegorz Wronka
Ph. +48 58 773 7785

LASER CUTTING

Jacek Wyderka
Ph. +48 58 773 7781
jacek.wyderka@haco.com.pl